Saving and Delting

Do you save my Stories?

Yes, you’ll but only you can see them, because sometimes it’s nice to take a trip down memory lane. You will find archived Stories on your profile. Look for the icon in the top left corner of your profile, they appear in reverse chronological order.

Can I save a Story on my phone?

Yes! Look for the three dots, in the top-left corner of a Story post. Tap once and choose Save Image.

Can I save Stories as Highlights on my profile?

Not yet, but you will be able to in the future! We’ll let you know when this feature is available.

How do I delete a live Story?

Changed your mind about a Story you’ve posted? No big deal. Open up your current Story and look for the three dots in the top-left corner. Tap once and choose the Delete Story option.

Can I delete a Story from my archive?

To delete a Story from your archive, go to your Profile and tap the Rewind icon in the top-left corner. All of your Stories will populate, tap on one to make it full screen and then look for the three dots in the top-left corner. Tap one and choose the Delete Story option.